FIFA World Cup 2022 tickets | FIFA World Cup 2022 tickets Price

 The cost of a match for a FIFA World Cup match is Rs 14 lakh. Fans are very excited about this World Cup to be held in Qatar. That's why ticket prices are skyrocketing.

FIFA world cup ticket

How to buy FIFA World Cup 2022 tickets?

Tickets for the FIFA World Cup are available on the FIFA website. You can buy tickets for all matches online from the official website of fifa. Ticket prices vary for Qatari nationals and foreign nationals. Tickets can also be purchased from platforms other than FIFA's website, but their prices may vary. FIFA has set the ticket price for each stage separately. However, till now most of the tickets for the group stage have been sold out.

fifa world cup ticket price

  • Group Stage – Rs 53 thousand to 4.79 lakh
  • Pre-quarter final - Rs 37 thousand to Rs 18 lakh
  • Quarter Final - Rs 47 thousand to Rs 3.40 lakh
  • Semi-Final – Rs 77 thousand to Rs 3.5 lakh
  • Final – Rs 2.25 lakh to Rs 13.39 lakh

There are now two weeks left for the start of the FIFA World Cup. This football festival will start on November 20. At the same time, the final match will be played on December 18. A total of 32 teams from around the world will participate in this 29-day tournament. For the first time, the FIFA World Cup is being held in Qatar. In Arab countries it is very hot during the day. Because of this, all matches will be held at night time.

Preparations have been completed for the FIFA World Cup in Qatar, but Qatar remains in constant controversy due to its strict rules and laws regarding gay people. However, despite all these things, the fans are very excited about the FIFA World Cup. Due to this, the ticket prices for a match in this tournament are touching the sky. A ticket for a match in the FIFA World Cup costs around Rs 14 lakh in Indian currency.

How to watch FIFA world cup 2022 matches on TV?

All FIFA World Cup matches in India can be watched on Star Sports Group channels. At the same time, FIFA's World Cup can be seen in the Jio TV app on mobile phones. These matches will start at 3:30 pm, 6:30 pm, 8 pm, 9:30 pm, 12:30 pm Indian time.

2018 FIFA World Cup

The 2018 FIFA World Cup is scheduled to take place in Russia from 14 June to 15 July. This article will provide you with all the information you need regarding the tournament, including the teams participating, stadiums, and tickets.

There are 32 teams that have qualified for the 2018 FIFA World Cup. These teams are:

- Australia

- Belgium

- Brazil

- Colombia

- Costa Rica

- Croatia

- Denmark

- Egypt

- England France Germany Ghana Greece Honduras Iran Italy Japan Mexico Morocco Nigeria Panama Peru Poland Portugal Saudi Arabia Serbia South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland Tunisia Turkey United Arab Emirates Uruguay Venezuela Wales


Ten stadiums in nine Russian cities will be used during the World Cup. The venues are as follows: Luzhniki Stadium (Moscow), Ekaterinburg Arena (Ekaterinburg), Mordovia Arena (Saransk), Fisht Olympic Stadium (Sochi), Volgograd Arena (Volgograd), Rostov Arena (Rostov-on-Don), Kazan Arena (Kazan), Samara Arena (Samara), Saint Petersburg Stadium (Saint Petersburg), and Moscow’s Spartak Stadium (Moscow). Tickets:

Tickets for the World Cup went on sale on 14 September 2017. Fans had until 12 October to apply for tickets, which were then randomly allocated by a computer ballot. A total of 671,476 tickets were up for grabs via this process. Of these, 34% were allocated to Russians, 34% to fans from other Confederation members, and 32% to international fans.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url